PAST RESULTS

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Wednesday 17 July 2024 745440 235031 854448
2 Wednesday 10 July 2024 294883 860115 694450
3 Wednesday 03 July 2024 486198 656665 711000
4 Wednesday 26 June 2024 946232 579532 995498
5 Wednesday 19 June 2024 901377 722257 874093
6 Wednesday 12 June 2024 901363 430275 186771
7 Wednesday 05 June 2024 957124 973397 903303
8 Wednesday 29 May 2024 652240 877555 330721
9 Wednesday 22 May 2024 716494 969467 667683
10 Wednesday 15 May 2024 623025 306004 721237
11 Wednesday 08 May 2024 192016 994616 192811
12 Wednesday 01 May 2024 600681 310190 527323
13 Wednesday 24 April 2024 465614 779205 975284
14 Wednesday 17 April 2024 967554 164120 589240
15 Wednesday 10 April 2024 263059 300485 423514
16 Wednesday 03 April 2024 374802 714576 271686
17 Wednesday 27 March 2024 247609 394483 392682
18 Wednesday 20 March 2024 426182 491094 558048
19 Wednesday 13 March 2024 866505 927932 948032
20 Wednesday 06 March 2024 353676 886481 293949
21 Wednesday 28 February 2024 715126 552384 129791
22 Wednesday 21 February 2024 567304 447223 550612
23 Wednesday 14 February 2024 683728 339484 992715
24 Wednesday 07 February 2024 128469 348402 389441
25 Wednesday 31 January 2024 673229 573517 389302
26 Wednesday 24 January 2024 365196 586344 956068
27 Wednesday 17 January 2024 131293 527960 230816
28 Wednesday 10 January 2024 554728 644755 911835
29 Wednesday 03 January 2024 716312 671689 790968
30 Wednesday 27 December 2023 461948 228946 123845
31 Wednesday 20 December 2023 461545 319621 818606
32 Wednesday 13 December 2023 288135 733652 332490
33 Wednesday 06 December 2023 497025 700111 245028
34 Wednesday 29 November 2023 962069 540444 598872
35 Wednesday 22 November 2023 935336 213111 161408
36 Wednesday 15 November 2023 178971 547563 776186
37 Wednesday 08 November 2023 538405 958222 991309
38 Wednesday 01 November 2023 167505 288775 769056
39 Wednesday 25 October 2023 674734 644774 220387
40 Wednesday 18 October 2023 602605 175374 879532
41 Wednesday 11 October 2023 591885 857140 405024
42 Wednesday 04 October 2023 847680 991048 411444
43 Wednesday 27 September 2023 973302 204242 885945
44 Wednesday 20 September 2023 471998 891064 174035
45 Wednesday 13 September 2023 207083 912776 107620
46 Wednesday 06 September 2023 969587 140375 210327
47 Wednesday 30 August 2023 741682 466934 268007
48 Wednesday 23 August 2023 961538 306985 399234
49 Wednesday 16 August 2023 781223 231687 342698
50 Wednesday 09 August 2023 537412 651420 133068
51 Wednesday 02 August 2023 171565 991358 597606
52 Wednesday 26 July 2023 794632 307491 255199
53 Wednesday 19 July 2023 518140 377134 729151
54 Wednesday 12 July 2023 332419 731877 690436
55 Wednesday 05 July 2023 277635 198789 312670
56 Wednesday 28 June 2023 453852 890087 364831
57 Wednesday 21 June 2023 353769 274647 879293
58 Wednesday 14 June 2023 133162 624416 141605
59 Wednesday 07 June 2023 802792 242704 119555
60 Wednesday 31 May 2023 602839 231035 484237
61 Wednesday 24 May 2023 516782 797618 703974
62 Wednesday 17 May 2023 129685 257731 204624
63 Wednesday 10 May 2023 956902 285437 555904
64 Wednesday 03 May 2023 708772 193092 413730
65 Wednesday 26 April 2023 485919 726720 381104
66 Wednesday 19 April 2023 958036 994944 553754
67 Wednesday 12 April 2023 175931 549838 912883
68 Wednesday 05 April 2023 632301 461332 408587
69 Wednesday 29 March 2023 488214 993680 723517
70 Wednesday 22 March 2023 410937 629240 569002
71 Wednesday 15 March 2023 948128 248648 211147
72 Wednesday 08 March 2023 972011 973851 516406
73 Wednesday 01 March 2023 407068 135753 580014
74 Wednesday 22 February 2023 783906 889979 402679
75 Wednesday 15 February 2023 242060 685911 997261
76 Wednesday 08 February 2023 867261 628003 291430
77 Wednesday 01 February 2023 968292 671920 547280
78 Wednesday 25 January 2023 407281 620497 527878
79 Wednesday 18 January 2023 622643 583865 851610
80 Wednesday 11 January 2023 958921 734701 972694
81 Wednesday 04 January 2023 236073 874537 530051
82 Wednesday 28 December 2022 571588 345229 563569
83 Wednesday 21 December 2022 851466 487845 921322
84 Wednesday 14 December 2022 294132 265958 709489
85 Wednesday 07 December 2022 883219 829498 319012
86 Wednesday 30 November 2022 909350 451208 741253
87 Wednesday 23 November 2022 937804 788732 568007
88 Wednesday 16 November 2022 376108 779342 428107
89 Wednesday 09 November 2022 266740 818171 210747
90 Wednesday 02 November 2022 107348 283115 709404
91 Wednesday 26 October 2022 748319 932856 342039
92 Wednesday 19 October 2022 750861 748945 392607
93 Wednesday 12 October 2022 882956 994513 525985
94 Wednesday 05 October 2022 238406 141880 770192
95 Wednesday 28 September 2022 515073 372591 642948
96 Wednesday 21 September 2022 940189 559517 314916
97 Wednesday 14 September 2022 738593 932768 148338
98 Wednesday 07 September 2022 739042 426905 955549
99 Wednesday 31 August 2022 240031 832818 649893
100 Wednesday 24 August 2022 160519 999761 777820