LATEST RESULTS

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Sunday 21 July 2024 635116 465881 246020
2 Saturday 20 July 2024 990725 421094 392322
3 Friday 19 July 2024 174437 391950 738920
4 Thursday 18 July 2024 537213 919115 373909
5 Wednesday 17 July 2024 745440 235031 854448
6 Tuesday 16 July 2024 652477 742161 636826
7 Monday 15 July 2024 515548 506335 183519
8 Sunday 14 July 2024 127421 507929 626994
9 Saturday 13 July 2024 586506 553125 673699
10 Friday 12 July 2024 568321 718738 519985